"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal News for April 21, 2018

Last updated on April 30, 2017 at 3:37 PM ET

We post metal news every day, throughout the day, covering thousands of metal bands including underground and unsigned bands. You are currently browsing the news archive, but you can also find news by band.

0 news articles posted on this day.

Navigate forward or backward through each day of news below: