"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Metal News for April 8, 2018

Last updated on July 18, 2019 at 2:23 AM ET

We post metal news every day, throughout the day, covering thousands of metal bands including underground and unsigned bands. You are currently browsing the news archive, but you can also find news by band.

1 news articles posted on this day.


Pánico Al Miedo Premieres New Music Video

Metalunderground.com brings you the exclusive premiere of Spanish death metal band Pánico Al Miedo's official music video for "La fuente." The song is off their upcoming album, "Formador," due out April 27, 2018. You can pre-order or stream the entire album at the band's bandcamp page.

The track listing for "Formador" is as follows:

1. Intro - Popol Vuh
2. Formador (James Murphy Solo)
3. La Fuente
4. Hermanos De Sangre
5. Cebos Vivos (Bobby Koelble Solo)
6. Rompe El Cepo
7. Bautizado Por La Arrogancia
8. Puños
9. No Voy A Perder
10. Asfixiar Con Verbo
11. El Final De La Grandeza
12. Outro - Popol Vuh
13. Formador (Bobby Koelble Solo) More...

Read more...  |  0 Comments - Discuss