"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Brothers Highhorse Posts "Invasion" EP Online

Texas five piece The Brothers Highhorse has posted the "Invasion" EP online for streaming. Give the tunes a listen through the player below or at the Swimming With Shark Records Bandcamp page here. The EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Warnings 01:57
2. The Conquering Swarm 03:18
3. Abduction and Defilement 03:19
4. Xenomorphic Resurection 03:56
5. Biomechanical Emancipation 04:24
6. The Light of Annihilation 03:59

The band also commented on its sound: "Formed in early 2009, The Brothers Highhorse is a progressive deathcore band from Dallas, Texas. Drawing on their influences from such metal luminaries as The Black Dahlia Murder, The Faceless and Born Of Osiris, TBH have combined elements from death metal, black metal, grind, and hardcore to manifest a technical and ferocious interpretation of musical mayhem."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Brothers Highhorse Posts 'Invasion' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.