"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lightning Swords Of Death Reveals Details On Third Album "Baphometic Chaosium"

California black metallers Lightning Swords of Death have announced new album "Baphometic Chaosium" is due out this coming January 22nd, 2013. Pre-orders for the band's third album and follow-up to "The Extra Dimensional Wound" (reviewed here) are available at this location and the title track can be heard in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

01. Baphometic Chaosium
02. Acid Gate
03. Psychic Waters
04. Cloven Shields
05. Chained to Decay
06. R'Lyeh Wuurm
07. Epicyclarium
08. Oaken Chrysalis

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Lightning Swords Of Death Reveals Third Album Info"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Art Vandaley writes:

good energy but nothing special

# Jan 10, 2013 @ 8:23 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.