"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Impiety Streaming Five Tracks From New Compilation "Vengeance Hell Immemorial"

Today Impiety streams five tracks from the band's forthcoming "Vengeance Hell Immemorial" anniversary compilation on Decibel magazine's website. Check them out here or in the SoundCloud player below.

Set for international release on June 28th through Hells Headbangers, this vinyl-only compilation celebrates the 20th anniversary of Impiety's first EP, and is the Singaporean band's first release for its new label home.

Presented in a special gatefold vinyl edition, the aptly titled "Vengeance Hell Immemorial" collects 15 tracks from Impiety's most sought-after releases: 1993's "Salve the Goat...Iblis Exelsi" EP, 1992's "Ceremonial Necrochrist Redesecration" demo, 2004's split EP with Surrender of Divinity, and 2008's split EP with Abhorrence.

The track listing is:

1. Cuntblasphemy
2. Magick-Consecration Goatsodomy
3. Intromancy
4. Ceremonial Necrochrist Redesecration1
5. Pentagramathron
6. Fallen Blasphemathory
7. The Seventh Goatspawn
8. Outroblation
9. DragonOath Diabolus
10. The Seventh Goatspawn
11. Imperative Coronation
12. Invicible Force (Destruction cover)
13. Blessed are the Borachos
14. Storm of Abhorrence
15. Outronomicon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Impiety Streaming Tracks From New Compilation"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.