"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Above Us The Waves Reveals New Album "Anchors Aweigh" Artwork

Above Us The Waves has revealed the artwork, created by Manster Design, for new album "Anchors Aweigh." Check it out below. A release date and pre-order info are expected to be announced shortly. The album's track listing is:

01. The Sirens, The Pleasures
02. This I Ever Get (watch the video here)
03. Two Left Hands
04. Reclaim The Fate
05. Fine Lines
06. Quentin's View
07. Burden
08. Addiction's Seed

 photo aboveus_zps7b8ebc72.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Above Us The Waves Reveals New Album Artwork"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. larson writes:

great band!

# Jun 26, 2013 @ 7:39 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.