"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crystallion Reveals Track List For New Album "Killer"

German act Crystallion's new album "Killer" is due out this coming March 1st, 2013. The cover artwork and a new track available for streaming will be coming soon, but now the band has revealed the track listing is as follows:

1. Run - 5:09
2. Far Cry - 4:07
3. Dead On Arrival - 3:38
4. Heat Of A Thousand Flames - 4:22
5. Ready To Strike - 3:39
6. Killer - 4:57
7. S.O.S. - 4:51
8. I'm Alive - 4:41
9. Push Comes To Shove - 3:48
10. Change Your Heart - 5:03
11. Full Moon Fever -3:49
12. The Unwanted - 3:34

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Crystallion Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.