"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trailer For New LP "Powerplay" Posted By Shakra

Swiss hard rock band Shakra posted a trailer for the band's upcoming eighth studio LP "Powerplay." The album is scheduled to drop on January 11, 2013 through AFM Records.

The tracklisting for "Powerplay" is as follows:

1. Life Is Now
2. The Mask
3. Higher
4. Wonderful Life
5. Dear Enemy
6. Save You from Yourself
7. Don't Keep Me Hanging
8. Dream of Mankind
9. Stevie
10. Because of You
11. Secret Hideaway
12. Too Good to Be True

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shakra Posts Trailer For New LP 'Powerplay'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.