"some music was meant to stay underground..."

August Burns Red Posts New Animated "Jingle Bells" Video

After releasing the animated clips for "Sleigh Ride" and the track "Flurries," August Burns Red has now released another clip for "Jingle Bells," which can be viewed below. These holiday songs appear on the band's new album "August Burns Red Presents: Sleddin' Hill," available in stores and online now. The track listing is as follows:

1. Flurries
2. Frosty the Snowman
3. Sleigh Ride
4. God Rest Ye’ Merry Gentlemen
5. Jingle Bells
6. Oh Holy Night
7. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
8. Sleddin’ Hill
9. Little Drummer Boy
10. Winter Wonderland
11. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
12. Carol of the Bells (2012)
13. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "August Burns Red Posts 'Jingle Bells' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.