"some music was meant to stay underground..."

August Burns Red Posts "Sleigh Ride" Music Video

August Burns Red has posted a video for the song "Sleigh Ride," which can be viewed below and comes off the new holiday album "August Burns Red Presents: Sleddin' Hill." The band also previously posted an animated clip for "Flurries," which can be found at this location. The full track listing is:

1. Flurries
2. Frosty the Snowman
3. Sleigh Ride
4. God Rest Ye’ Merry Gentlemen
5. Jingle Bells
6. Oh Holy Night
7. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
8. Sleddin’ Hill
9. Little Drummer Boy
10. Winter Wonderland
11. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
12. Carol of the Bells (2012)
13. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "August Burns Red Posts 'Sleigh Ride' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.