"some music was meant to stay underground..."

August Burns Red Posts Animated Video For "Flurries" Track

August Burns Red's new Christmas album "Sleddin' Hill" has been released now, and in celebration the band has posted an animated video for "Flurries." Check out the clip below. The complete track listing for "August Burns Red Presents: Sleddin’ Hill, A Holiday Album" is as follows:

1. Flurries
2. Frosty the Snowman
3. Sleigh Ride (available for streaming here)
4. God Rest Ye’ Merry Gentlemen
5. Jingle Bells
6. Oh Holy Night
7. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
8. Sleddin’ Hill
9. Little Drummer Boy
10. Winter Wonderland
11. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
12. Carol of the Bells (2012)
13. We Wish You a Merry Christmas

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "August Burns Red Posts Animated Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.