"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Symbiotic Streaming "The Consequence I'm"

Mexican death metal band Symbiotic has been streaming a track from its new five-song EP "A Programmed Death." That track, "The Consequence I'm," is posted below. Symbiotic will be having a release party for the EP in its hometown of Leon, Guanajuato at the After Bar on December 1st which will feature four other Mexican bands. Below is the cover art and tracklisting of "A Programmed Death."

1. The Consequence I'm
2. The True Face Of Horror
3. No Logic
4. Deified
5. Decrepit God


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Symbiotic Streaming New Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Jenny's avatar


1. Jenny writes:

The release party sounds like it's gonna be sweet with all the bands there to support each other.

# Nov 28, 2012 @ 10:04 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.