"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ultimatum Reveals 20th Anniversary "Heart Of Metal" Album Details

Photo of Ultimatum

Band Photo: Ultimatum (?)

Christian thrash metal outfit Ultimatum is celebrating 20 years as a band in 2012 and the group has completed recording four brand new tracks which are scheduled to be a part of "Heart of Metal – 20 Years of Ultimatum." The collection is set for release on October 30th, 2012.

The remainder of the tracks are a selection that encompass the band’s back catalog as suggested and voted on by the fans. The track listing will be as follows:

1. Blood on a Thousand Hills (4:02)
2. Scattered (Body Parts) (3:58)
3. Hook Line & Sinker (5:50)
4. Rip ‘n’ Tear (4:02)
5. Heart Of Metal (remix) (4:40)
6. Locked In Chains (remix) (3:12)
7. Mortal Stomp (2008) (5:32)
8. Blink (2007) (remix) (2:43)
9. Deathwish (5:51)
10. One For All (5:24)
11. Into The Pit (3:08)
12. Temple Of The Spirit (3:20)
13. Crash Course (5:33)
14. Never (4:03)
15. Puppet Of Destruction (4:19)
16. Gutterbox (5:02)
17. Darkest Void (3:59)
18. Symphonic Extremities (4:31)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ultimatum Reveals 'Heart Of Metal' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.