"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gruesome Stuff Relish Releasing New Album In January

Spanish death grinders Gruesome Stuff Relish signed with Germany's FDA Rekotz earlier in the year and the trio plans to drop a new album entitled "Sempiternal Death Grind" on January 25th, 2013 on CD, vinyl LP and digital formats. If you're in the neighborhood, catch Gruesome Stuff Relish at the Bloodshed Festival in Holland this coming weekend. For details visit the festival's website. Below is the tracklisting and cover art for the upcoming release "Sempiternal Death Grind."

1. A Date With Fulci
2. Desecrated
3. Deadlicious Feast
4. S.O.S.
5. They Are The Plague
6. End Is Near
7. They Follow Your Scent
8. Became A Zombie
9. Gruesome Stuff Relish
10. Sex Drugs & Grind
11. In Death We Breath
12. Scratching The Violet Velvet


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gruesome Stuff Relish Readying New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.