"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sithu Aye Reveals New Album "Invent The Universe" Details

Sithu Aye has posted a new song online titled "Expansion," which can be heard below, and the band also commented on releasing a new album:

"My new album, called 'Invent the Universe', will be released on the 15th of October 2012 for free download/pay what you want from my bandcamp page. The tracklisting is as follows:

1) Invent the Universe
2) Grand Unification
3) Expansion
4) Baryogenesis
5) Particles Collide
6) Nucleosynthesis (Interlude)
7) Recombination
8) Dark Ages
9) Formation
10) Pale Blue Dot

"Also, I'm giving you a full track preview of 'Expansion', track 3 from the album! Thanks for all your support so far, I absolutely cannot wait until this album is released!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sithu Aye Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.