"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Existem Streaming New Album "Years Of Winter"

Existem has posted the new album "Years of Winter" online, which can be heard in the player below. The band also commented:

"Years of Winter is officially out now! You can go stream and purchase it from our Bandcamp page below. We’ve put a lot of work into this album but we hope it’s been worth the wait to all of you. Check it out and tell your friends! Thanks!"

The "Years of Winter" track listing is as follows:

1. Equals 04:05
2. Slay the Giant 05:08
3. Corruption, Pt. 1: Balance 04:35
4. Corruption, Pt. 2: Ruin 03:10
5. Years of Winter 06:48
6. Solace 01:48
7. Natural State 04:03
8. Canyons 05:51
9. Ocean 03:13
10. She Speaks 05:43
11. A Message from Earth 08:54

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Existem Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.