"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Verjnuarmu Releasing New Album "Pimmeyvven Ruhtinas"

Finland's Verjnuarmu will be releasing the new album "Pimmeyvven Ruhtinas" on April 18th, 2012. The band has now issued the following announcement about the release:

"One week left to the new Verjnuarmu release! The album contains old demo stuff, some live-material and two cover songs! Pre-order now!

"Rare, numbered and signed album...only 100pcs. in the world! Worldwide shipping at this location. You can now listen the whole album for one week here."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Pimmeyven ruhtinas palluu
2. Pimmeyven ruhtinas
3. Kalaman kalapee
4. Harmoo talo
5. Helevetin vehkeet
6. Haavvan takkoo
7. Mustan virran silta (vaenajat laateilla)
8. Kuuvven sylen syvvyyvessä (ruumiit laateilla)
9. Itkuvirsj (kuolleet laateilla)
10. Lentävä kalakukko
11. Kallavesj

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Verjnuarmu Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.