"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In Mourning Reveals New Album "The Weight Of Oceans" Details

In Mourning has issued the following announcement about the band's upcoming third full-length album:

"We present to you the cover art and track listing of the third In Mourning studio album, The Weight Of Oceans. The album was recorded in sessions during later parts of 2011 in the Abyss and Black Lounge studios in Sweden, again together with engineer Jonas Kjellgren. The cover art was created by Kristian Wåhlin."

"The Weight Of Oceans" is scheduled for release on April 18th via Spinefarm Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Colossus
2. A Vow To Conquer The Ocean
3. From A Tidal Sleep
4. Celestial Tear
5. Convergence
6. Sirens
7. Isle Of Solace
8. The Drowning Sun
9. Voyage Of A Wavering Mind

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In Mourning Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.