"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark Suns Postpones "Orange" Album Release Date

German act Dark Suns has checked in with the following announcement about postponing the release of the new "Orange" album:

"Release date postponed... Sorry ladies & gentlemen, we just got the news... due to schedule reasons 'Orange' will be out one week later, on December 2nd!"

You can check out a teaser trailer for the "Orange" album at this location, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Toy
2. Eight Quiet Minutes
3. Elephant
4. Diamond
5. Not Enough Fingers
6. Ghost
7. That Is Why They All Hate You in Hell
8. Vespertine
9. Scaleman
10. Antipole

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark Suns Postpones 'Orange' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.