"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fuck The Facts Announces New Album "Die Miserable" Details

Photo of Fuck the Facts

Band Photo: Fuck the Facts (?)

Fuck The Facts has recently completed work on the band's brand new full-length, "Die Miserable." The album was recorded in-between touring at the band’s home studio and has been set for an October 11th North American release date. The complete track listing for "Die Miserable" is below.

Additional album information will be posted shortly Fuck the Facts also recently announced new Canadian tour dates, with details available here.

The "Die Miserable" track list is as follows:

1. Drift
2. Cold Hearted
3. Lifeless
4. Census Blank
5. Alone
6. Die Miserable
7. A Cowards Existence
8. 95

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fuck The Facts Announces 'Die Miserable' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.