"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blood Stain Child Announces New Album "Epsilon" Details

Japanese cyber-melodeath band Blood Stain Child recently posted a new song online titled "Sirius VI" from its upcoming album "Epsilon." The band's fifth album will be released worldwide on June 30th, 2011 (July 1st 2011 in the UK) via Coroner Records in Digipak format and as a digital download.

The album was produced, mixed, and mastered by Ettore Rigotti (Disarmonia Mundi, Destrage, Slowmotion Apocalypse, Stigma) at The Metal House Studio. "Epsilon" also features guest appearances by Claudio Ravinale and Ettore Rigotti (Disarmonia Mundi).

The track listing is as follows:

1. Sirius VI
2. Forever Free
3. Stargazer
4. S.O.P.H.I.A.
5. Unlimited Alchemist
6. Electricity
7. Eternal
8. Moon Light Wave
9. Dedicated To Violator
10. Merry-Go-Round
11. LA+
12. Sai-Ka-No
13. Royal Sky (Exclusive Digipak Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blood Stain Child Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.