"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Interbeing Posts New Video Clip For "Pulse Within The Paradox"

The Interbeing has posted a video clip online for the song "Pulse Within the Paradox," which can be viewed below. The band also commented on the video:

"We have received a new video for 'Pulse within the Paradox' created with scenes from Ricardo de Montreuil's short film 'The Raven.' This short film is very cool and a source of inspiration. Check out the video right here. Thanks to GreatChimpire for making the video."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Elusive Atmosphere
2. Pulse within the Paradox
3. Tongue of the Soiled
4. Face Deletion
5. Fields of Grey
6. Shadow Drift
7. Swallowing White Light
8. In the Transcendence
9. Celestial Flames
10. Rhesus Artificial
11. Ledge of Oblivion

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Interbeing Posts New Video Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.