"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Doctor Midnight & The Mercy Cult Announces New Album "I Declare : Treason" Release

Doctor Midnight & The Mercy Cult, the super group born from the union of Hank von Helvete (ex Turbonegro), Tim Skold (ex Marilyn Manson, KMFDM, Shotgun Messiah), Anders Odden (ex Celtic Frost, Satyricon), Audun Stengel (ex Apoptygma Berzerk) and David Husvik (ex Extol), has set June 6th as the release date of the band's debut album. The North American release will follow one day later.

The band is titled "I Declare : Treason" and the track listing is as follows:

1. You Are God - Intro
2. Sign My Name
3. I Declare: Treason
4. Bleed Idiot Bleed
5. (Don't) Waste It
6. Blame Is The Game
7. OK (We're Just About To Die)
8. Misconception
9. Glory (Throw The Axe)
10. Revenge
11. Victorious

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "DM&TMC Announces New Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.