"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Theatre Of Tragedy Reveals "Last Curtain Call" 2-CD Set Details

Photo of Theatre Of Tragedy

Band Photo: Theatre Of Tragedy (?)

On May 20th, 2011 Theatre of Tragedy's last release will be the live album "Last Curtain Call," which will be available as a DVD/CD combo and 2-CD set. The bonus disc that comes along with the DVD includes 10 songs, while the 2-CD set features the following tracks:

CD 1
1. Hide And Seek
2. Bring Forth Ye Shadow
3. Frozen
4. Ashes And Dreams
5. A Rose For The Dead
6. Fragment
7. And When He Falleth
8. Venus

CD 2:
1. Hollow
2. Storm
3. Image
4. A Hamlet For A Slothful Vassal
5. Fade
6. Machine
7. Der Tanz Der Schatten
8. Forever Is The World


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Theatre Of Tragedy Reveals 2-CD Set Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.