"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mastodon Streaming New Song "Andromeda"

Another new Mastodon track has come online ahead of the release of impending album "Emperor of Sand." Check out the tasty prog metal of "Andromeda" in the player below or over at Spotify here. "Emperor Of Sand" is due to drop March 31st and follows 2014's "Once More Round The Sun." The full track listing is as follows:

1. Sultan's Curse (listen to the stream)
2. Show Yourself
3. Precious Stones
4. Steambreather
5. Roots Remain
6. Word to the Wise
7. Ancient Kingdom
8. Clandestiny
9. Andromeda
10. Scorpion Breath
11. Jaguar God

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mastodon Streaming 'Andromeda'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.