"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Furor Posts New Track "Rampage Upon The Rational"

Following a previous stream of the title track The Furor has released another track from recently-unleashed album "Cavalries of the Occult." Check out "Rampage Upon the Rational" in the YouTube player below. The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. 30 Year War
2. Cavalries of the Occult
3. Death Manifest
4. Fomes Peccati
5. Lake of Fire
6. Rampage Upon the Rational
7. Second Coming Slaughtered
8. Storm of Swords
9. Totaliterror

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Furor Posts 'Rampage Upon The Rational'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.