"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Headline News

Mastodon Premieres New Song "Sultan’s Curse" From Upcoming New Album "Emperor Of Sand"

Mastodon today premieres a new song entitled "Sultan’s Curse", taken from the upcoming new album "Emperor Of Sand", which will be out in stores March 31st.

Check out now "Sultan’s Curse" below. This new album will follow 2014's "Once More Round The Sun" and features the following track listing:

1. Sultan's Curse
2. Show Yourself
3. Precious Stones
4. Steambreather
5. Roots Remain
6. Word to the Wise
7. Ancient Kingdom
8. Clandestiny
9. Andromeda
10. Scorpion Breath
11. Jaguar God

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Mastodon Premieres New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. JagdFlanker writes:

not amazing Mastodon, but definitely quality Mastodon

# Jan 27, 2017 @ 6:19 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.