"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Xandria Posts "Sacrificum" Album Unboxing Video

Photo of Xandria

Band Photo: Xandria (?)

With the countdown to "Sacrificum" on, Xandria has released an unboxing video for the new album, which is due out on May 5th. Pre-orders are available here, and the clip can be seen below.

A previously posted teaser trailer can be found at this location, and the album's track listing is:

1. Sacrificium
2. Nightfall
3. Dreamkeeper
4. Stardust
5. The Undiscovered Land
6. Betrayer
7. Until The End
8. Come With Me
9. Little Red Relish
10. Our Neverworld
11. Temple Of Hate
12. Sweet Atonement

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Xandria Posts New Album Unboxing Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.