"some music was meant to stay underground..."

My Doppelgänger Releases "God Is A Lie" Album

My Doppelganger has released the "God Is A Lie" album, which is now available for streaming online.

Check out the songs below, or head over to Bandcamp here to pick up your own copy. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Somewhere in my head 04:32
2. 98% 04:20
3. Balada triste 04:56
4. The Cossacks 04:18
5. The hunter 04:02
6. Emptiness 05:48
7. The good, the bad and the loony 04:12
8. Dead man cries 06:48
9. God is a lie 04:24
10. Fallen angel 06:48

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "My Doppelgänger Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.