"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview For New Album "Sacrificium" Posted By Xandria

Photo of Xandria

Band Photo: Xandria (?)

Xandria released a preview clip, featuring clips from the entire new release entitled "Sacrificium." The album is set for release via Napalm Records on May 2nd (G/A/S, FIN & Benelux), May 5th (EU), May 6th (North America) and May 7th (ESP/SWE/NOR).

"Sacrificium" sees the debut release with new vocalist Dianne van Giersbergen (Ex Libris). The track list for the album is:

1. Sacrificium
2. Nightfall
3. Dreamkeeper
4. Stardust
5. The Undiscovered Land
6. Betrayer
7. Until The End
8. Come With Me
9. Little Red Relish
10. Our Neverworld
11. Temple Of Hate
12. Sweet Atonement

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Xandria Posts 'Sacrificium' Album Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.