"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Design The Century" Featuring Floor Jansen Posted By Timo Tolkki's Avalon

Timo Tolkki's Avalon released a music video for the new track "Design the Century." The song features Nightwish/ReVamp vocalist Floor Jansen and appears on the upcoming sophomore release "Angels of the Apocalypse." The album is set to drop via Frontiers Records on May 16th.

For this album, guitarist/composer Timo Tolkki has assembled much of the classic Stratovarius "Dreamspace" lineup, including founder Tuomo Lassila on drums and keyboardist Antti Ikonen. In addition to Jansen, guest vocalists also to appear on the album include: Simone Simons (Epica), Fabio Lione (Rhapsody of Fire), David DeFeis (Virgin Steele), Elize Ryd (Amaranthe) and Caterina Nix.

The track list for "Angels of the Apocalypse" is:

1. Song for Eden
2. Jerusalem Is Falling
3. Design the Century
4. Rise of the 4th Reich
5. Stargate Atlantis
6. You'll Bleed Forever
7. The Paradise Lost
8. Neons Sirens
9. High Above of Me
10. Angels of the Apocalypse
11. Garden of Eden

Check out "Design the Century" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Timo Tolkki's Avalon Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.