"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Saliva To Release New Album "Rise Up"

Saliva is currently out on a 50+ date trek across the United States performing past favorites and brand new tracks from the upcoming release, "Rise Up," which is due out April 29th, 2014 via Rum Bum Records.

The band can now reveal some brand new dates, including New York City on April 30th, Buffalo, NY on May 6th, Columbus, OH on May 8th, and more. See below for a full listing of current and upcoming shows.

“The audiences have been great,” says new singer Bobby Amaru. “I think we have a whole new energy on stage.”

A lyric video for the title track is available and can be seen below or over at Rock Confidential here. The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Rise Up
2. She Can Sure Hide Crazy
3. No One But Me
4. Lost
5. 1000 Eyes
6. Redneck Freakshow
7. Choke
8. Army
9. Closer
10. In It To Win It
11.The Enemy
12. I Don’t Want It

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Saliva To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.