"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Midhaven Posts "Spellbound" Album Trailer

India's Midhaven today reveals details for upcoming debut album "Spellbound." Pre-orders are available at this location, and a teaser trailer can be found below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Lunar Blessing
2. Seeking the Divine
3. Spellbound
4. Tales from the Tide
5. Ascension
6. Fall of Olympus
7. Third Eye
8. White Wash
9. Death Row

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Midhaven Posts Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.