"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Triptykon Streaming New Songs Off "Melana Chasmata"

Triptykon has just revealed the first two tracks from upcoming album ?"?Melana Chasmata?," which will be released on April 14th in Europe and April 15th in North America through Century Media Records.

Listen to "Breathing" and "Boleskine House" below, and you can also pre-order your copy of the album right here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Tree Of Suffocating Souls
2. Boleskine House
3. Altar Of Deceit
4. Breathing
5. Aurorae
6. Demon Pact
7. In The Sleep Of Death
8. Black Snow
9. Waiting

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Triptykon Streaming New Tracks"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.