"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of New Album "The Circle" Posted By Neverdream

Italian progressive metal act Neverdream posted a preview clip of the upcoming new album "The Circle," the band's fourth studio album. The album and clip features the guest vocal appearance by Andy Kuntz of Vanden Plas. The album will be self-released by the band this month for free on the official website.

"The Circle" is a conceptual album about a serial killer, written in noir style. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Requiem
3. A Life Beyond
4. Godless
5. Vesta
6. Hell's Flower
7. Mary Jane
8. The Face Of Fear
9. Hypnosis
10. Di Lei La Morte
11. The Actor of Blood
12. Killer Machine

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Neverdream Posts 'The Circle' Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.