"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Of New Album "Perseverance" Available From Stamina

Italian progressive metal act Stamina, featuring ex-Heimdall drummer Enrico Canu, posted a preview clip of the upcoming new full length album "Perseverance," the band's third. The album drop via Power Prog Records (digital) and My Kingdom Music (CD) on January 17th (digital) and February 24th (CD).

The track list is as follows:

1. Higher (streaming here)
2. Breaking Another String
3. I’m Alive
4. Just Before The Dawn
5. Perseverance
6. Naked Eye
7. Unbreakable
8. Wake Up The Gods
9. Winner For A Day

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stamina Posts 'Perseverance' Album Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.