"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Valdur Streaming New Song "Incantre"

The Sierra Mountains blackened death conjurors Valdur are casting spells and taking names with latest hymn "Incantre," currently streaming below courtesy of Metal Injection for your infernal listening pleasures.

The tune comes courtesy of the band's impending new long player, "At War With," scheduled to implode via BloodyMountain Records tomorrow. The album was recorded at Earhammer Studio with Greg Wilkinson and mastered by Michael Z. (Secrets of the Moon, Ascension) at Source Studios. The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Enter
2. Conjuring the Fire Plagues
3. Death Winds Will Cleanse
4. Incantre
5. Vast
6. At War with the Old World
7. The Calm Before War
8. Hellish Dischord
9. Hammer Pit
10. Outro (Creation pt. II)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Valdur Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.