"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tempel Streaming New Song "Rising From The Abyss"

Tempel has released a new track online titled "Rising From The Abyss," which is taken from the band's upcoming January 21st release "On The Steps Of The Temple." Give the song a listen in the player below, courtesy of No Clean Singing.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Mountain (8:30)
2. Rising From The Abyss (9:05)
3. Final Years (4:37)
4. The Mist That Shrouds The Peaks (10:14)
5. Avaritia (8:41)
6. On The Steps Of The Temple (10:59)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tempel Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.