"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rublood Posts "Through The Looking Glass" Music Video

Rublood has now released a music video for a track off the band's new album "Star Vampire" (reviewed here). Check out the clip for "Through the Looking Glass" below.

"Star Vampire" is out now via Bakerteam Records and the album's track listing is as follows:

1. Star Vampire
2. Heart
3. Through The Looking Glass
4. Electro Starfuckers
5. Rainfall
6. True Blood
7. Policy Of Truth
8. Negative Bride
9. Goth Love
10. Ignition
11. In Love We Trust

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rublood Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.