"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

GuilThee Offering "Eklektika" Album For Free Download

Hungarian metal band GuilThee has released the new album "Eklektika," which is now available for free download directly from the band.

Snag all the tracks off the release at the GuilThee website here. The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Hologram a Mars-1-rol
02. Jóslat
03. Már-már
04. Mistreat
05. The Wannabe Stoic
06. Halott város
07. Technofóbia
08. Búsuló
09. Heraklész megmenti Prométheuszt a sastól
10. A csend ellenében
11. Tanulj belolem!
12. Gyöngyház

To get acquainted with the band, you can also check out the full previous album "Szemantikai háromszögek" in the Bandcamp player below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "GuilThee Offering Album For Free Download"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Nagaarum writes:

Thank you for the share!

# Nov 9, 2013 @ 3:16 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.