"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Primitive Race Posts Debut Album Teaser

Primitive Race has released a teaser via SoundCloud as work continues on the band's debut album. Check it out below.

Primitive Race currently consists of Chris Vrenna (Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson), Burton C. Bell (Fear Factory), Luc Van Acker (Revolting Cocks), Raymond Watts (PIG, Schwein, Schaft, Mekon, former KMFDM), Dave Ogilvie (Skinny Puppy, NIN, Marilyn Manson, Jakalope, Marianas Trench), Erie Loch (Blownload, Exageist, Luxt), Mark Thwaite (Peter Murphy, Gary Numan, Mob Research), Graham Crabb (Pop Will Eat Itself), and Chris Kniker (Lords of Acid Producer).

The band's upcoming debut single "Long In The Tooth" will feature remixes from Front Line Assembly, Paul Barker's (Ministry) latest project Bells Into Machines, and more. It will also be supported via an official lyric video.

Primitive Race also has a current Indiegogo campaign running for shirts and stickers that you can check out and support right here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Primitive Race Posts Music Teaser"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Transceration writes:

Really can't wait for this single, let alone album. Haven't heard something so intense and captivating from a teaser which sounds like very innovative music! Bring it on!

# Sep 24, 2013 @ 6:05 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.