"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wizard Streaming New Song "Black Death"

German heavy metal act Wizard has posted online another song taken from forthcoming studio album "Trail Of Death."

The song is titled "Black Death" and can be streamed below. The full track listing for the band's tenth album is as follows:

01. Creeping Death
02. War Butcher
03. Electrocution
04. Angel Of Death (streaming here)
05. Angel Of The Dark
06. Black Death
07. One For All
08. Post Mortem Vivere
09. Death Cannot Embrace Me
10. Machinery Of Death
11. We Won’t Die For Metal

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wizard Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.