"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Angel Of Death" Streaming From Wizard

German metal act Wizard is streaming the new track "Angel of Death." The song appears on the upcoming release "Trail of Death," which is set for release on September 27th via Massacre Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Creeping Death
2. War Butcher
3. Electrocution
4. Angel of Death
5. Angel of the Dark
6. Black Death
7. One for All
8. Post Mortem Vivere
9. Death Cannot Embrace M
10. Machinery of Death
11. We Won't Die for Metal
12. Where Are You (Bonus Track)

Check out "Angel of Death":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wizard Streaming New Track 'Angel Of Death'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.