"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Seremonia Reveals Details For New Album "ihminen"

Svart Records today sets October 18th as the international release date for Seremonia's second album, "ihminen," to be released on both CD and LP formats.

Finnish for "human," Sermonia's "ihminen" follows the band's self-titled debut album, released last year. The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Noitamestari
2. Itsemurhaaja
3. Ovi
4. Suuri Valkeus
5. Painajaisten Maa
6. Luonto Kostaa
7. Ihminen
8. Itsemurhaaja II
9. Vastaus Rukouksiisi
10. Tähtien Takaa
11. Hallava Hevonen

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seremonia Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.