"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sarke Streaming New Track, Announces "Aruagint" Release Date

The ever moving target of the release date for the new Sarke album has now been nailed down to September 20th in Norway and September 23rd in the rest of the world. You can check out the new track "Walls of Ru" in the player below, and the full track listing for "Aruagint" is as follows:

01. Jaunt of the Obsessed
02. Jodau Aura
03. Ugly
04. Strange Pungent Odyssey
05. Walls of Ru
06. Salvation
07. Skeleton Sand
08. Icon Usurper
09. Rabid Hunger

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sarke Streaming New Track, Announces Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.