"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New LP "Masks" Unveiled By Eyes Set To Kill

Eyes Set To Kill will uncover the band's identity with "Masks," the fifth full-length album and first for Century Media Records. "Masks" is set for release September 17, 2013 in North America.

Singer Alexia Rodrigues comments: "I felt like we were wearing a bunch of masks to impress people. At one point, I had a bit of a revelation. We have gone through so many changes over the years, but it wasn't about anybody else. It was about us - we've really found the band's face at this point. We aren't wearing masks anymore."

The track list for "Masks" is:

1. Masks
2. Killing In Your Name
3. The Lost and Forgotten
4. Where I Want To Be
5. True Colors
6. Surface
7. Little Liar
8. Nothing Left to Say
9. The New Plague
10. Infected
11. Secrets Between
12. Haze
13. Forbidden Line

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Eyes Set To Kill Unveils New LP 'Masks'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Bob The Beard writes:

Fantastic! In Jan. Caleb said a new album was going to be available around Aug. or Sep.) Hope it debuts at Rocky Point Cantina, an excellent place for ESTK to play. Need some more high-energy tunes from this great kick-ass band.

# Jul 23, 2013 @ 3:40 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.