"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Devil Inside" Posted By The Last Warning

Austrian act The Last Warning posted a new music video for the track "Devil Inside," the second video for the new album "Progression." Check out "The Beast" over at this location. "Progression" drops today via Massacre Records.

The track list for "Progression" is:

1. The Beast
2. Devil Inside
3. Progression
4. The New Sign
5. Pain and Hate
6. Awake the Red Lion
7. Run
8. Down to the Ground
9. Haunted
10. Now I Bleed
11. Fake Blood
12. Say Goodnight

img src="https://imageshack.com/scaled/large/827/kq1x.jpg">

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Last Warning Posts 'Devil Inside' Video Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.