"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Whorecore Streaming "Release Through Torture" Track

Israel's Whorecore has posted a new song online titled "Release Through Torture," which appears on the band's "Headless" album, to be released via Spread the Metal Records. Check out the track in the player below. The album's track listing is:

1. Lost All Humanity
2. Schweinehund
3. Alai
4. Thy Kingdom Will Come
5. Born Headless
6. Deprived Childhood
7. Makot
8. Rebirth of Destruction
9. Show Some Respect For the Dead
10. The Rage Within
11. Release Through Torture
12. Departure

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Whorecore Streaming 'Release Through Torture'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.