"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Grenouer Posts "Blood On The Face" Album Teaser

Russia's Grenouer released new album “Blood on the Face” in Europe on May 3rd, 2013 and the release will drop in North America on July 9th, 2013. A trailer for the album is now available online and can be found below. The "Blood on the Face" track listing is as follows:

1. Intro: Thunder Phase
2. Blood on the Face
3. Sands of Silence
4. Midday Show
5. Golden Years
6. Rejected
7. Fix Your Life / A Few Miles from Paradise
8. The Taste of Misery
9. Brain Fever (watch the video here)
10. See No Sun
11. Last Stop
12. All in the Suit That You Wear

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grenouer Posts 'Blood On The Face' Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.