"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scale The Summit Streaming New Song "The Traveler"

Scale the Summit has released another song from new album "The Migration." Head to the Alternative Press’ website here to stream “The Traveler."

"The Migration" is due out June 11th and was recorded at Basement Studios in North Carolina with Jamie King (Between The Buried and Me). The track listing is as follows:

1. Odyssey
2. Atlas Novus (streaming here)
3. The Olive Tree
4. Narrow Salient
5. Oracle
6. Evergreen
7. The Dark Horse
8. Willow
9. Sabrosa
10. The Traveler

 photo scalescov_zps58a313ff.jpg

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scale The Summit Streams New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.